Beautiful Again 

Beautiful again ☺xx


Didn’t want to live 

Without you 

Didn’t want to

Leave our home 

It sucks 

I know 

But I really had to go

Didn’t want to start 

To doubt you 

Didn’t want to

Let that grow

It hurts 

I know 

So it was me that had to go

Oh why did we let 

Our story end 

Why can’t we be 

Beautiful again 

Why cant i find 

Another way to reach you

Oh why cant we be 

Beautiful again 

There’s a million 

Reasons why

We should be 

Strong enough 

To keep us together 

For this special 

Kind of love 

Should last forever

And I’ve had enough

Of all of this anger 

Yes it’s time we realized

We should stay together 

So let me come home 

I’m no good all alone 

It’s with you I belong 

So let me let me please 

Come home

So we’re beautiful again 

In our home

So beautiful again 

Let me please 

Come home ☺xx


Verse written by urban gypsie 

Painting by urban gypsie 

All work and photo credit (c) 2017 urban gypsie art 








Leave a comment